ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

friendswb

Menu

friendswb

  • friendswb: Curious, open minded and nice towngirl
  • I am a: 31 yr-old woman seeking men, 18-50
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Last Online: Aug 3

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Red
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I work as a secretary in a big company. I make calls, manage important papers, do a lot of meetings and many other things.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a natural girl who wants to meet new people. I like reading, walking and photography. But most of all I love plans to go out with friends at night, and watch movies at home. Do you want to know more about me? Just ask ;)

More About My Match

I like people who are sincere, kind and natural. An active person who likes to do many things, travel, have interesting conversations and discover the world.

Connect with friendswb

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.