ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

friendsleon

Menu

friendsleon

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • Work my own hrs ...! Love it looking after my nephews ,and my terms have a nice apartment and good life car etc and my pussy! Scruffy..ragdoll my best mate apart from the bath tonight. Good
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I like myself, mum is sick call her. Everyday
Cancer and stroke .my brother is very wealthy, own my property and scruffy my car but stuck between my family...mums not well.

.

More About My Match

Make me smile.....l like smiling and smiling face that u can ,truly trust me !
My family comes first...always my Ace is 4 jaks is 9. There my world and wish one day I could meet the right girl and have 2 beautiful kids. ...may u b that.?
Magic I've been àwaiting...R U 4 real..
Please don't play ...
Leon...

Connect with friendsleon

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.