ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

friendsearching

Menu

friendsearching

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • NA
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I opened this account to find someone special for a most beautiful, well known, very friendly, well mannered friend. Please don’t message if you are just looking for sex because you have the wrong profile. My friend enjoys family, traveling, hiking and many more things. She is looking for a mature well rounded man with a good sense of humor that enjoys travel and just flying by the seat of their pants. I am screening all men before she will ever hear of you. She is perfectly capable of finding a man on her own, but I want her to have someone special, so if you are not up to answering questions, please just move along.

More About My Match

Well mannered mature man that likes to travel and has a good sense of humor. He also needs to be able to put his lady first. He must be romantic and love to be around family and friends.

Connect with friendsearching

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Colorado »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.