ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

friendmaker

Menu

friendmaker

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • Va state inspector / mechanic / driver
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a hard working man who just wants a woman who wants me not what I can give her I have a big heart and caring one as well and I'm not looking for a sex buddy but someone who appreciates her man just by a good meal and a clean house with a good morning and good night kiss
I love to mess with ole cars and would enjoy her help in the garage occasionally by bringing out a up of coffee or just to say I love you
Pretty simple ole man here that would like to spend the rest of my time here on earth with someone as I described above
I'm not about putting myself all over the internet so if I like what I see in you I will gladly send you a picture and if you are not interested no hard feelings I'd rather you be honest than to let me be fooled by pretending you want something you really don't
This is my first attempt on a dating site and hopefully it will be my last

More About My Match

Just a good honest clean lady who can cook and show her man what love really means

Connect with friendmaker

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Virginia »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.