ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

friendlybigbear

Menu

friendlybigbear

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Large
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I have taught in high school, jr. high and middle years.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am checking out the site to see if it is a fit for me, to determine if I will stick around or leave. At this time I am not messaging anyone.
Once I decide if I fit here, I will add a detailed description of who I am. I will also post some current pictures of myself.

More About My Match

Since I am only "window shopping" and kicking a few tires to see what this site has to offer, I will not give a description of who I am looking for at this time. After surveying the site, and I decided that the site and I are a good fit, I will definitely add a detailed description of who I am hoping to meet.

Connect with friendlybigbear

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Manitoba »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.