ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

freshma431

Menu

freshma431

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I was born in puerto rico but been living in state over 15years and i own my business.
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • I have a strong beliefs
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • college graduate
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • I install telecom
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am Generous,hard working, love going to the gym. i love sports such as volleyball.basketball,football,cricket,golf.
i don't like quarrel, i love to see people around me laughing, i hate lairs

More About My Match

I am looking for a woman that is clean. hard working, open minded, love cooking. enjoy dining out, i love my woman to be faithful. respectful. God fearing. someone that know what she truly when she finally have it. someone that don't bite or scream!. Yes i don't like fight, I won't be able to say much on here but i can handle a communication. just to get to know you and get things right.

Connect with freshma431

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.