ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

freshdewz

Menu

freshdewz

  • freshdewz: Optimistic, understanding, and patient. My goals are distinct. Want a faithful woman with the same v
  • I am a: 35 yr-old man seeking women, 28-37
  • Location: Gothenburg, Vastra Gotaland, Sweden
  • Last Online: Oct 8, 2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • Car parts installation and general maintenance
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a simple guy with great values.
I'm a man that believes in love and that can be found in various ways .I like great conversations and I'm the guy that my word is my bond. We are all human beings and we have both good and bad within us so I won't say I'm perfect but I will say if I can learn to love and appreciate your flaws and help you with them then it will be very easy to love everything else. Lets talk

More About My Match

I am a soft spoken, honest person. I take family as the first priority of my life. I think 3 years down the line, I should be happily settled with a lovely soulmate ,with all the blessings of GOD

Connect with freshdewz

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Sweden »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.