ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

freshairboy

Menu

freshairboy

  • freshairboy: Looking for a partner in life
  • I am a: 60 yr-old man seeking women, 48-58
  • Location: Cork, Ireland
  • Last Online: Jun 22

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Im retired from business but keep active seeing to the horses.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hair in all the wrong places, love life, enjoy nature, making the most of the gift of life. I am young at heart and looking for the same.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be a lady who enjoys life and trying new things, someone who likes a cosy home in the winter and likes being out and about in the summer, a kind person who likes animals. ( i think i just described my dog ??)

Connect with freshairboy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.