ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

fresh_kate

Menu

fresh_kate

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • Looking Good is GOOD BUSINESS!!! With the world of increasing taste in fashion and class, i present the perfect mix of class and style.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Focus on the positive rather than the negative. Reminding myself to be grateful is a sentiment i really respect. Have you heard of the secret words that unlock a woman’s heart and make her addicted to loving you and only you? if you do, give it a shot!!!

More About My Match

“My ideal man is simple, IS A MAN WHO WILL TRULY LOVE ME, of course he will be good looking, focused and ambitious”. A man who makes it easy for me to love him and who loves me above everything.

Connect with fresh_kate

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.