ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

french_style

Menu

french_style

  • french_style: I try and will see what the chemistry of life bring us
  • I am a: 54 yr-old woman seeking men, 54-60
  • Location: Paris, Ile-de-France
  • Last Online: Nov 22

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • I am a project manager in the fields of medical research
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Briefly I indicate what strikes me as essential, the time to discover oneself will come, perhaps, later.

I am natural, caring, thoughtful, reliable, considerate, sociable.
I’m an avid reader. Enjoy the arts in all their forms, cinema, travelling. A lover of nature and beauty.
Open-minded, I’m interested in life around me. Meeting people from different countries and cultures. I'm someone who do appreciate so much the french expression "la joie de vivre".

More About My Match

My perfect match, would be someone who are attractive to me, smart, independent, trustworthy, compassionate, casual in appearance.
Qualities I warm to include integrity, honesty, kind hearted, and find beauty in the simplest things.

Chemistry will be the deciding factor, without it, all these words mean very little so let's wait and see what happens.

Connect with french_style

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from France »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.