ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

freequest

Menu

freequest

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • I'm a forklift truck driver for a distribution outlet.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi, i'm a young 58 year old who loves the outdoors. I would like to meet a woman who likes days out, weekends away walking in the countryside. I have a self built campervan and love visiting new places. I work 3.5 days a week, the rest of the week and holidays i'm off to new places. I'm solvent but no sugar daddy. I'm looking for a long term relationship, i'm honest, caring, reliable, not very outgoing prefer to cuddle up with a good film or be out walking.

More About My Match

Someone who's looking for a long term relationship, who's honest, caring, truthful, likes the outdoors, weekends away, visiting new places.

Connect with freequest

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.