ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

freenwilling069

Menu

freenwilling069

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • I build homes from ground up also do remodeling and repairs.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a fun person who enjoys life . I am happiest when I am sharing time with another. I absolutely love the outdoors nature is where everyone should explore. I enjoy camping, hiking, fishing, mountain biking and taking long walks in the woods. I recently moved here from Bigfork,MT. So I would love to find a friend that could show me around and that enjoys the outdoors as well.

More About My Match

I am trying this online thing for the first time ever so here we go. I am looking for someone that enjoys a couple or more of my hobbies,all would be great but I would be just fine with a few. Someone who is not afraid to try new things. Most important thing is,the one who is comfortable to be themselves and be happy and honest with me. The one that is all about communication. Looking for a best friend and a lover.

Connect with freenwilling069

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Montana »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.