ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • I operate a paper rewinding machine. Have a crew of 3-4 helpers and myself rewind paper cut to specs pack and ship.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a man who likes to be doing something at all times. Being it gardening, painting a room, yard work, going on a drive, or getting the jacuzzi ready for a mid afternoon dip.
I can cook and enjoy it. I love to please the ladies any way I can with chivalry or class.
I am also spontaneous, curious, and caring.

More About My Match

I am looking for compatibility, intelligence, in shape and a sexy lady. Any age over 30, race, religion, or financial situation is ok with me. I am not a judgemental or discriminatory person.

Connect with freefun4u

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Washington »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.