ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

freedoman2021

Menu

freedoman2021

  • freedoman2021: Life's TOO SHORT!Wish a NORMAL Woman agreeing "MUM NATURE" &our NATURAL Physiological Functionings.
  • I am a: 63 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: Port-Louis, Mauritius
  • Last Online: Oct 26

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

<<Mi Hola a las Mujeres Españolas!<<
Socialmente forastero(OUTSIDER),simplemente busco una Mujer que también sea forastera, mentalmente equilibrada, que no dude en asumirse para alcanzar libremente su OBJETIVO y ¿quién debería quererme a mí y a mi "cara"? ...
Hombre maduro mayor, soltero sin hijos, jubilado, residente por ahora en el Océano Índico, busco mudarse a España, y busco Mujer de "x" años preferiblemente
preferiblemente en ALICANTE or Valencia,NO FUMADORA / BEBEDORA NI PEGADA (EMANCIPADO 2021 ), Viviendo 100% libre en su Casa (sin Familiar ni dependiente), en busca de un pareja.
***2 posibilidades: o me podría acoger como co-inquilino en Su Casa, o si fuera propietaria de un pequeño estudio o piso vacante, alquilármelo a preferiblemente
150 € / mes máximo, un precio que mi me permite el pequeño presupuesto.
Gracias por prestar atención a este SERIO anuncio.
*** Contacto por Fbook-Messenger:(Roman Solo) primero.Gracias.
"Romano"
---------------------------------------------------------------------
<<My Hello to Spanish Women<<
Socially "Outsider", I am simply looking for a Woman who is also an Outsider, mentally balanced, who does not hesitate to assume herself in order to freely reach her GOAL and who should want me and my "face" ?...Mature man,single with none Children,retired,living for now in the Indian Ocean,seeking to relocate in Spain,I am in search of a Woman of "x" years old,preferably in ALICANTE or Valencia,NON SMOKER/Drinker neither STUCK (EMANCIPATED 2021),100% free living at her Home (without family member or dependent).
*** 2 possibilities: either she could welcome me as a co-tenant at Her Home,or if she would be owner of a vacant small vacant studio or flat,rent it to me at 150 € / month,a price that my small budget allows me.
Thank you for paying attention to this SERIOUS announcement.
*** Contact by Fbook- Messenger(Roman Solo) first.Thank's.
"Roman"

More About My Match

Wish a NOT VENAL(...)and good warm SENSUAL Lover woman(far from aggressive...), as much as possible SIMPLY doing in Life following "Mother NATURE",not wanting children,NEITHER smoker nor drinker nor "drugged" with MUSIC and rather "homestay" like me (this doesn't mean "stay prisoner at home" of course),I mean avoiding as nmuch as possible CROWDS which are never thirsty of FREEDOM...
Shall setlle the other situations with Her...

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: No Answer of Port-Louis, Mauritius
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with freedoman2021

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Mauritius »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.