ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

free_cane_juice_

Menu

free_cane_juice_

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Born in edmonton, parents from Guyana
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Presbyterian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • B. Sci, b. Ed.
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • - have a steady job that pays my mortgage - gr 9 math and sci teacher - coach and play volleyball
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Easy going guy, no drama, no games, no b.s. and i do not snore lol, i have it together, heres hoping you do as well, toilet paper roll should roll over the top rather than bottom, deal breaker?
* I have no kids, never been married and no crazy ex gf's
* enjoy movies, the beach, stars, snuggles
* reggae/soca/reggaeton/dance
* I will treat you right, appreciate you and always have your back

More About My Match

- easy going
- no drama
- good sense of humour
- bonus if you play dominoes, like to snuggle and look good in yoga pants

Connect with free_cane_juice_

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.