ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

fredyclark1911

Menu

fredyclark1911

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • i work as a medical practitioner in a private firm and i have been working in the health sector all my life .....
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i am a simple honest man, 66yrs in June and still counting,i am easy to get along with... i love life and i live everyday to the fullest as if it was my last day on earth, i am a lovely single parent to a 14 year old gorgeous daughter who will turn 15 in July we both love nature and everything that comes with its beauty..i love the both the outdoor and indoor games, i like to go fishing, hunting , taking morning walks , playing the piano and practicing yoga on my free days ...i am caring , loving ,affectionate, sincere and i am hoping to meet someone who is same , though good things dont come easily , i am hoping to meet someone who is willing to settle down ,enjoy the loving holding hands and shearing kisses in public,someone who enjoys the simple things in life and ready to shear my world with me ...just send me a note and we can continue from there...

More About My Match

maturity ,Honesty ,Integrity,Respect , Independence Empathy,Affection,Sense of Humor, adventurous and a good communicator

Connect with fredyclark1911

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.