ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

fredrickpoole67

Menu

fredrickpoole67

  • fredrickpoole67: Am here to meet the right woman to spend the rest of my life with..
  • I am a: 69 yr-old man seeking women, 69-99
  • Location: Missouri, USA
  • Last Online: Jun 15

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I am a retired engineer.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am open and feminine, and fully understand the role of a man in the family. I want to create comfort in the house and become a good husband in the near future. I do not like to argue and I always try to find a compromise in any situation. I love animals and dream of a strong family. I always try to enjoy every day of my life and appreciate what i have. I believe that I will find here the love of my life.

More About My Match

I think that kindness, fidelity and understanding are more important in a woman. I want a tender and romantic relationship, where my man will show me all her care and love, and it will be mutual. I need a woman who will go through all the obstacles with me holding my hand, for such a woman I will be ready to go even to the ends of the world!

Connect with fredrickpoole67

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Missouri »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.