ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

freddie0011

Menu

freddie0011

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Ask me
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

It is hard to describe myself but I will try. I am a kind man, very optimistic and full of energy. I enjoy communicating with people. My friends say that I am very easy-going person and can easily find new friends. I am romantic and love to spend time in a quiet café or a cozy home together with my partner. I know what I want from life, looking for a person to create a family or stable relationship. As every man I adore nature.

More About My Match

I wish to fall in love with a wise, charismatic woman, with a good sense of humor. I want to build a happy relationship with mutual love.

Connect with freddie0011

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.