ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 5"  (135 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I work in the health care
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm very serious person who have good passion for everyone, I like to travel to learn other world culture and I'm honest woman looking forward to meet honest man who has good heart and man who will respect me. There's a saying that In every successful man there's a woman, Let talk to get to know each other that we can be good friend no one knows what tomorrow brings.

More About My Match

Well my idea match should be a honest and respectful man who has God fearing that we can think about the future.

Connect with fred08s

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Minnesota »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.