ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

fransil

Menu

fransil

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • dutch,belgium ,part italian i did the technical university in leiden long ago
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • special,i have studied,islam,christianity was a technical teacher for many years now i am a guitar builder an a wrigther of guitar music love natuur art cooking
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Only a women how der to make the steps wil be succesful to be my soalmade an lover
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • Artist working with wood an music
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I want to be myself ,nothing bud myself to get the best out of myself as an born artistic woodworker
Sweat an ones untherstanding the fealings of peaple around me specialy now its not an easy time for the most of us

More About My Match

Just a normal women with real fealings of life love to hugh an to be hugh

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 30-45
  • Location: No Answer of Middelburg, Zeeland, Netherlands
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 6' 11"  (211 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with fransil

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Netherlands »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.