ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

franko123

Menu

franko123

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • IAM a Labalatory Technologist and Science researcher specialist in pulmonary diseases like TB,COVID etc
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

37 years,with medical background. Separated but with 2 girls of 11 and 9 respectively in descending order. I love serious relationship resulting in marriage with time if God and 2 of us willing. One must be educated with or without job yet. Checking STIs is a must.

More About My Match

She must be between 18 to 45 or 50 maximum. Must be supportive, loving and trustworthy. Must have education of a minimum certificate. Must be beautiful if not brown atleast chocolate colour

Connect with franko123

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Uganda »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.