ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

frankjnc

Menu

frankjnc

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Im retired now I dont work yet, looking for a part time job for some extra money
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Love the out doors , fishing , hunting, cook outs on the grill , camping , swimming , love to watch motor sports on t v , i am easy to get along with easily pleased, little layed back down to earth, love family life, a animal & nature lover , i have a variety of music & movies i like

More About My Match

Some one nice & attractive with similar interests as mine, someone that has the ability to compromise in any given situation , i think I will know , after talking to her if we both have anything in common or chemistry, have to be friends 1st before anything can go to the next level i think

Connect with frankjnc

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from North Carolina »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.