ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

frankjman

Menu

frankjman

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I work as Administrator'where I do day to day task and carry out some book keeping.Managing. Staffs too and oversee other employees.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am a very reasonable and responsible person who take advantage of good opportunities and make the best out of it.Also am a Christian who believe in God through Jesus Christ our saviour.In my life time I have motivated people to be creative in different endeavours.In conclusion am a professional Forex trader too.

More About My Match

Good looking and abicious in life.Someone who believe in love and show fort.Must be very truthful and believe in God too.Should have a good smile on her face all the time because I like to smile too.

Connect with frankjman

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.