ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

frankiie

Menu

frankiie

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I'm a running expert/specialist for Adidas. In a nutshell, I conduct tests on novice and professional runners and prescribe the correct and most suitable pair of technical performance shoes.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have a good sense of humor. I pay very close attention to detail. I appreciate even the little things in life. I like to spend as much time with my partner as possible.

More About My Match

I just need someone to love, cherish and take care of. I'm at a very important stage of my life at the moment, so I'm looking for a strong woman who knows what she wants in life to be there for me when I need her the most. I need a queen who will support me until I sit on my throne.

Connect with frankiie

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.