ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

frankiedoodle

Menu

frankiedoodle

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Political/Government
  • I work in Local Government Ministry.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I consider myself to be an honest, trustworthy, respectable, passionate, kind & caring person. I love going to the gym & taking care of myself & in addition to that I love going to the beaches, cinemas, restaurants & I do love going site seeing & looking forward to travelling with my true soulmate in the very near future. ????

More About My Match

I just want to get one thing clear, I am not here for any games. I need to be with someone who already knows what they want & is very serious about finding their true soulmate as I am. That person must be someone who considers themself to be a totally honest, faithful, considerate, loving, caring & kind person as I am. I do look forward to finding my one true soulmate here. Blessings to all.????????

Connect with frankiedoodle

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Trinidad and Tobago »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.