ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

frankg4321

Menu

frankg4321

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • RETIRED
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Easy going guy, no drama and a lot of fun. I like to play my guitar and sing..
Retired from GE Corp, Regional Sales Manager Electrical Div.
I play golf, enjoy fishing. and I enjoy flea markets , traveling to small towns and check out the shops. Enjoy a great joke and like to laugh.....I like a independent woman, too..
I have never smoked. I'm in good health, walk 2 miles a day... I'm allergic to cats, sorry.. Just a good guy seeking a nice lady..
Please have a current picture available, mine are current..i do look like my picture and don't look my age..Midlothian Texas is 20 mins. South of Dallas.

More About My Match

A classy, kind, big hearted lady. Honest, sincere and loyal. Enjoying spending time with family and friends. I am looking for someone who enjoys life and enjoys laughter.....

Connect with frankg4321

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.