ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

frankdouglas10

Menu

frankdouglas10

  • frankdouglas10: Let’s get to know each other
  • I am a: 53 yr-old man seeking women, 49-51
  • Location: Hawaii, USA
  • Last Online: Oct 16

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • I’m steel fabricator constructor an independent contractor
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

describe myself as a very responsible person and quite principled,career driven and serious when I have to be,i have quite a good sense of humor,I consider myself an old fashioned guy,a warm, loving and affectionate person who cares for others and enjoys life to the fullest,I prefer to live in peace with a attitude

More About My Match

I am well balanced in my life. I am a man of true character who believes in giving everyone a fair chance. I have established some very well thoughtout career goals

Connect with frankdouglas10

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Hawaii »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.