ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

frank1632

Menu

frank1632

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • European , vampire
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Not really a religious person , but I do believe in respect , it goes a long way
  • Education: Some College
  • Some college and a lot of common sense
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • General contractor, I build and sometimes repair buildings/houses
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

True love is the time and space measured with your heart
To find love it doesn’t just mean to find the right person , it also mean to be the right one .
The only beautiful eyes are the ones that are looking at you with tenderness .
We have enough religion to hate each other , but not enough to love one another !
You wanna be loved ?? Love!

Young at heart and kind of an old soul some time. I can olso be old school at times . I’m always seeking the perfect balance and good chemistry . I’m into a little bit of a lot of things and not obsessing over anything.

More About My Match

Affectionate , positive , not into drama or gossip AT ALL , outgoing , spontaneous, goal oriented , vegetarian or vegan it’s a plus but not necessarily, animal lover , likes to travel

Connect with frank1632

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Connecticut »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.