ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

francko5re

Menu

francko5re

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Student
  • Student
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Nice dude like to get w people and u know link up it’s amazing and fantastic I would really like to get with someone here and see if this is real .wow I’m enthusiastic and optimistic .the best I could possibly be .chill calmed relax energy filled and all of that u know what I mean yeah yeah HORNY most times

More About My Match

Great optimistic and just cool or more than cool actually whatever you are or u can be u know what I mean just be great fantastic awesome in ur own way keep cool also .pretty sweet charming u know what I mean yeah yeah ye ye ye ye ye ye ye ye ye ye ye is e ye ye ye wye y

Connect with francko5re

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.