ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

fragileheart211

Menu

fragileheart211

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I'm a business man and i also design boats for big companies
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My Name is Tony I am 54years old. I'm presently residing and working here in united state. I grew up in Barcelona, . I was born in Spain .My family relocated down to France in 1981 to finish my study. I have a Degree in business management .I lost my wife few years ago due to cancer and now am intending to move on with my life with that lovely, honest, faithful woman with so much love in my heart to give because I am tired of being single and not having to share my time and heart with any woman. The site is very boring as many women are not honest. I am not looking for someone to replace my wife but someone to be herself, know what she wants out of life and someone willing to forget the past and intending to move on for a better future..I

More About My Match

am not looking for a perfect woman but an easy going woman with a good sense of humor .

Connect with fragileheart211

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ohio »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.