ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

foyle

Menu

foyle

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I had a very busy life and I’m enjoying my retirement. Would be nice to share with someone special. I know dating sites can be a mine field... I’m an optimist. ;-)
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Don’t you just hate talking about yourself... here goes. I’m a confident happy loving woman. Friends and family say I’m a good catch ... suppose they would. I’m homemaker. I enjoy cooking eating out having friends over. Romantic meals in listening to music cooking together. Movies live music. Football. Would love to travel and tour Europe once the madness is over.

More About My Match

Someone on the same page would be good. Self sufficient don’t believe we have to have all same interests. Not take life to seriously... even in theses strange times. Laughter is important. Honest caring romantic ... I’m I asking for to much. What a lovely thought best years of our lives are yet to happen. :-)

Connect with foyle

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Spain »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.