ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

foxtrail

Menu

foxtrail

  • foxtrail: Hoping to meet someone with get up & go that likes Mother Nature, travelling,
  • I am a: 76 yr-old man seeking women, 55-72
  • Location: Miller Lake, Ontario, Canada
  • Last Online: Nov 22

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Retired electrical contractor, spec home builder
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hmmm, well no ego, emphatic. Like to keep busy doing something constructive. Enjoy traveling but not alone - much more enjoyable with someone like minded. No daily pills, no health issues.

More About My Match

Someone active, outgoing, likes traveling, nature, talkative but not too much LOL

Connect with foxtrail

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.