ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

foxfire1888

Menu

foxfire1888

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Husky
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • im disabled currently do to back issues , i used to do computer work also fair warning i have had brain cancer twice + a hole in my brain so im not who i used to be + i forget somethings (names) very easy but remember other names no it doesnt make
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

very VERY calm laid back guy i dont really get excited im also missing my stomach so i dont eat much. i have eye brain and stomach dmg i dont have the best of past but after brain surgery 1 i woke up a totally different person same body new guy (no kidding) also almost jumped out a window, because for a while i thought i was a humming bird. i walked from 1 city to another to help my ex change a tire just to get left on the side of the road by her. so i walked back. (100ish miles) if you like a guy that is willing to be chill does NO drugs does NOT drink smoke or even watch sports im your dude. im a homebody tho i dont care to go out much. outside the fact im not good with people again im disabled so i cant really drive and i have bad luck (very bad luck)

i dont talk very much and im quiet and shy
also i dont read or like music (at all) reading hurts my eyes and music is just blah to me. pls dont push the subject i got over that 15+ years ago everybody pushing me to do something i dont enjoy is just annoying as ****

1 letter or 1 world emails = i wont bother with you.
you dont need a pic to contact me again looks are not my thing im more into personality over looks.

More About My Match

likes anime or video games or both nice sweet actually cares. as for race i dont care much but pref white like goth girls asians and mexican ok to.not to picky good attitude trumps most things

i dont care about looks very much or breast size and i actually like girls a tiny bit chubby to be honest. but i do like small girls (not thin just small) being 6'2-6'4 in boots this can be a hassle as i intimidate them >..<;;; even tho im very quiet and shy.

Connect with foxfire1888

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.