ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

fourseasons4us

Menu

fourseasons4us

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • My job is too think of whats best and do whats best, in any circumstance. Do what is right always. Create safety in the kitchen is always top priority as it is in your life.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I appreciate what life has to offer. I am willing to take a leap of faith into the unknown. I am adventurous. I take no shit from no one. I am learning to call you on your shit. I will not settle for any less than I deserve and that's to be happy at all cost. I am a WOMAN....

More About My Match

Similar traits and has to be not afraid to speak up with honesty and no lies. Trusting someone is not easy these days so they have to earn trust by showing they can be trust worthy. A little goes a long way of openness. Has to have good hygiene, who brushes and flosses. Someone who can provide what they need and want to a point as well as what their woman needs and wants to a point. Someone who can create happiness together and not a one sided relationship. Independent, not dependent.

Connect with fourseasons4us

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ontario »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.