ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

found3

Menu

found3

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • You can’t compare God power with a spirit creature. I want you to understand there is a power beyond the earth govern by God everything.
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I am CEO of my company (DMI Construction Building). I love my job and it give me time to play my role as a father. I am not looking for big achievements but someone who can love and appreciative
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a father of two, I love my sons. I live very low key life and I believe we can build a wonderful relationship that will lead to our wants. I don't like superficiality and arrogant people. I value kindness and empathy. I am kind and affectionate but I can stand my ground when I strongly believe in something. I am not afraid to speak for myself when love enthusiasm.

More About My Match

I am looking for someone who can love and never regret of giving me her 100% love in return. We all know that love cover the multiple of sin and that does not mean we should deliberate commit the sin and expect forgiveness

Connect with found3

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Washington »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.