ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

formula08

Menu

formula08

  • formula08: A stable and reliable person looking for an understandable mate
  • I am a: 50 yr-old man seeking women, 28-45
  • Location: toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Last Online: 1 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • i am a financial consultant who advises people how to protect and invest their money in the many instruments available to the public
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I like to enjoy the present and am very grateful for the good things in life and want to share them with a similar person long term

More About My Match

A very understanding individual who understands what i do for a living and can share my good fortune long term

Connect with formula08

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.