ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

forevertoyou88

Menu

forevertoyou88

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • I grew up on the Baptist side of religion but I believe in god and the higher power in my own way but if
  • Education: Some College
  • I went to college for music and switch majors to automotive welding my next pursuit is actually the police academy.
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • N/a
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well let me are be saying I am a huge family man I do have 3 children who are definitely my world me and their mother have separated after 12 years we still talk and get along shes still like my bestfriend (please respect this) as it's best for my children what I am looking for in a woman is someone who will love me for me and love and adore my kids.

I'm looking for a serious, long term relationship that will possibly turn into marriage.

i love being really romantic I love romantic movies songs and will do my best to be really romantic, I respect and treat the women I am with love and compassion, I love slow dancing because I can hold the lady close to my heart and dance the night away, I love music going to concerts dance parties foam parties. My favorite

My nationality is Sicilan/Italian Scandinavian german English and a few others.

I love music, I love romantic stuff movies songs,

More About My Match

Any one would be ok as long as they are a sweet loving caring lady

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-32
  • Location: No Answer of Toledo, Ohio, USA
  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm) to 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Red, Dark Blonde, Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely | Someday

Connect with forevertoyou88

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ohio »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.