ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • I am cleaner and my work requires a lot of time, it takes me to places such as hotels, schools, supermarket and hospitals. It is not a work for the lazy but a hard working person and a person with respectful attitude.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an open person with a warm and attractive smile. My eyes are bright and full of charm.I am an active person. I like to positively spend my free time. I am sociable,communicative,cheer and smart woman,who also has good sense of humor. My heart is open for new passion and love.In a relationship with my man,I will be also a caring,loving,understanding,romantic and even passionate woman.

More About My Match

A successful relationship is based humor,loyalty,stability an of course love.

Connect with foreverpretty814

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Quebec »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.