ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

forever99

Menu

forever99

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • I am a tour guide, but now I have no job because of the pandemic.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Life is always lonely. Everyone is eager for companionship and recognition. I usually live an active life. I had an unhappy marriage. But I'm not depressed. Who knows if the next one will be my right one?

More About My Match

I've been here for a few days. Are there really men out there who want serious relationships? I see a lot of people coming together just for sex. This is sad. Love needs to be managed, and spiritual resonance is the most important, rather than relying on sex to reluctantly maintain. I will watch for a few more days. If still not encountered. I will exit this sex trafficking page.
If you are uneducated, please don't contact me, save us all some time.

Connect with forever99

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.