ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

foreignchatweb

Menu

foreignchatweb

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Internet / E-commerce
  • I have been working in a warehouse for 3 and a half years. I label, lift, and ship packages to different locations through a machine. When I am not at work, I write and publish blog posts on "Foreign Love Web" website. Other works that I do are encou
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a little overweight. I weigh between 5 and 6 feet. I enjoy traveling, writing, walking at a park or beach, listening to different music, and learning about different cultures, topics, etc. I am passionate about dating foreign ladies and studying about their looks, fashion, character, and thoughts, skills, etc. In addition, I like drawing clip arts. I want to create my jobs so that I can do what I love everyday, make extra money, and travel often.

More About My Match

I am seeking a woman who is passionate, easy to talk, respectful, Christian, responsible, considerate, listens well as much as she loves to talk, etc.

Connect with foreignchatweb

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from North Carolina »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.