ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Run and own a small retail sunglass store.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Nice to meet to you. Seeking someone who is spiritual minded and believes in Yeshua. Im not perfect. Not seeking someone perfect either, but with same qualities, and same goals in life. Love to travel, someone who speak Spanish and likes Mexican dishes and tacos. My interests are alternative medicine, massage therapist, business, love florida beaches , I dont smoke , I rarely drink wine, I dont drink beer. If u are seeking someone honest and a good listener, im your man . God bless.

More About My Match

Some one with a big heart , who wishes to move to United States, I live and work in Texas. Who like eating healthy and improving herself mentally and physically and spiritually.

Connect with fonzyfonzy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.