ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

fnich077

Menu

fnich077

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • Pain in the a....
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm always looking for the positive in every situation
I'm a great listener with a big heart. I love being around or on the water. I'm genuine and down to earth. No BS NO GAMES. I'm very romantic love going out for dinners, weekend get aways. Love my Leafs.

More About My Match

I'm looking for a loving and understanding woman. Someone who's hopelessly romantic and loving. I'm looking for a woman who can make me happy all the time and will accept me for who and what I am. A woman who will never make me sad and never ever gonna leave my side. Someone who's an active and energetic person. A woman I always dream of, for it makes my life more interesting.

Connect with fnich077

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.