ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

flywitme12

Menu

flywitme12

  • flywitme12: What do you seek in a woman ? Let me know
  • I am a: 36 yr-old woman seeking men, 18-99
  • Location: Houston, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: May 23

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • People see me as an active and purposeful lady, but inside I am soft and tender girl. I want to give happiness, my warmth and my passion to my special man who needs this. I want him to forget about all troubles in this world in my arms.
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an honest person and I think it is very important in any relationship. I am an open, positive, sincere, polite, caring girl with adorable dark eyes and hair that can drive you crazy. And also, I am very romantic, would you like to see it? I have a good sense of humor that is present always and everywhere. I give all the positive and positive emotions.

More About My Match

I'm not so attracted by physical looks, I always try to connect with someone emotionally, there just needs to be chemistry. I also like when a man has a sense of humor, that's something that is really important to me, besides that he needs to be respectful and caring.

Connect with flywitme12

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.