ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

flyboys

Menu

flyboys

  • flyboys: Englishman, new to Newfoundland. late 40's, loyalty and being a man of my word are just who I am.
  • I am a: 50 yr-old man seeking women, 36-46
  • Location: Mount Moriah, Newfoundland, Canada
  • Last Online: May 3, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Stocky
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • English.
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • I was private school educated in the UK. English schools do not give out High School Diplomas which has proved to be a little difficult to explain over here at times lol.
  • Occupation: Retail
  • I am an Englishman and have not been in Newfoundland long so I am looking for work now. II have given out resumes and am waiting to hear back, think positive.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an Englishman, I am romantic, old fashioned in most ways, very silly, sometimes doubt myself, have many opinions but not arrogant enough to think they're right lol and I like gentle outdoor activities such as fishing and metal detecting

More About My Match

Honest, gentle, caring, kind, none smoker, takes a pride in themselves, somebody who is looking for a loving person and not an income. Loyalty, honesty and kindness are something I need in people I know.

Connect with flyboys

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Newfoundland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.