ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

flyboy1414

Menu

flyboy1414

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Happily retired
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Happy at this stage of life. Retired32 years. Love being active. Also enjoy the quiet moments. Extremely affectionate.,all the time. Very attentive all the time. I want her with and near all the time. Will try for a thousand waxkisses in 1seconds. It's possible. Holding her close with my full attention and the ability to LISTEN and to Understand and to be there when needed.

More About My Match

Extremely affectionate is a very good start. Someone who want to be at the center of everything moment to moment day to day. Attentive too an attentive man. And again extremely waffectionate. And being extremely effectionate would help. And not afraid to show it.

Connect with flyboy1414

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.