ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

fluss01

Menu

fluss01

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I’m into interior decoration and I also deals with all kinds of fabrics and antiques. I use to own of my own before the hurricane took it. But I’m working hard to be able to get back on my feet again.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m described as someone who’s loyal,kind, loving, caring and good hearted. I’m a lover of nature. I’m recently divorced, I stay alone now. Because he took the only child we adopted after we broke up. I’m actually not in a rush. I’m just looking for someone honest to be friends and more with.

More About My Match

Someone I can trust and love. Someone I can share everything with.

Connect with fluss01

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Maryland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.