ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

flushing1960

Menu

flushing1960

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Presently doing a horticulture course at polytec. Loving it.. May lead ..on a farm or ..else where.or within our local district council. Qualify as a Relaxation massage therapist.
  • Occupation: Student
  • Work in a multi culture society off all disabilities Hands on ..it's enjoyable And studies atm too... Multi skilled...never a dull moment
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a no baggage person.

Friendly, opened minded..loyal and lead an interesting life style..
At Polytec learning about horticulture that's close too my heart etc.as I like gardening and support a green environment.
.I'm Spiritual and part of my life is participating in Energy Healing,Massage
And going out of town on retreats attending events when invited etc.
I'm very independent , motivated , and will make time too chat too ppl as well.

More About My Match

Hard working,a good communicator, honest
,A true blue ,good with animals,attends gardens and grow 4 self enjoyment.
Loyal,loves to go salt fishing,enjoy the beaches and simple things in life too.

.NO SCAMMERS PLEASE....OR NO YOUNG MEN....BUGGER OFF.....as I'm not here 4 Pick ups....

Connect with flushing1960

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New Zealand »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.