ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

fluoxitin

Menu

fluoxitin

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I've been a bartender for over 20 years. I'm good at it and make a solid living. I get to meet lots of people and I have some interesting stories.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a nerdy guy, comfortable both in social situations and quiet nights at home. I don't really get out much these days, but I'm looking for a reason to start. I'm recently back in the dating pool, trying to find companionship. I have a son, who is the world to me. I like movies, not into sports. Good conversation is important to me. I am rather liberal, so if that's not your thing, move along. I like to read, and I just started getting into working out.

More About My Match

Looking for a woman who can have intelligent conversation. Witty banter is a plus. Someone to spend time with, go out to a nice dinner, perhaps check out the local breweries.

Connect with fluoxitin

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ohio »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.