ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

floyd77420

Menu

floyd77420

  • floyd77420: Real life women only! No fakes, or sales please. A woman that's down on on the ground and not to pri
  • I am a: 43 yr-old man seeking women, 18-45
  • Location: Palmetto, Florida, USA
  • Last Online: Nov 4

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I am self employed and hold a license through the Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services. Have a degree in entomology, and hold different licenses from different companies that are not licensed through the state.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am probably too sarcastic and sometimes people take me literally, and I kid around a lot and most people don't know it, because it's mellow dramatic. I get board easily and just feel the need to screw with people! It gets me through the day and it's harmless. I've just always been different than anyone else I know. But it is who I am and sometimes going against the grain isn't the best way to do things? I really like people, but I don't!??!? I want good relations with everyone, but really do not give a care about what they, those people, say, do, or think! Not that I'm better than anyone just know I have the drop on the situation at hand, and they, them, those people gave the slightest clue beyond what is reality.

More About My Match

Just a domestic girl that is pretty, but not so in love with herself! A woman, but not to prissy and to good for anything! Someone who likes the simple one of life, and knows that everything we look for is really just right there in front of us! All we have to do is take advantage of the giving situation, and harness the bad shit into good and know it's all about learning life and take the good as it appears too.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-45
  • Location: Within 100 miles of Palmetto, Florida, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American, Middle Eastern, East Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with floyd77420

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.