ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

flowingriver75

Menu

flowingriver75

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • Will tell ya later
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

No matter what happens,at the end of the day I will make you smile,laugh and feel good!I'm the gentlewoman who won't be gentle all the time...Loving to a fault (but no pushover) and serious about my interactions :-) The hopeless romantic in me believes that "love conquers all".It'll be a blessing having a man of my life by my side to enjoy what life brings.To encourage each other,build and grow together.Wanna know more??? Well,I'm emotionally available (once you are)!I appreciate REALNESS! Bring PEACE,BLESSINGS,a positive spirit and let the music begin!!!I’m usually doing whatever builds me or makes me smile.My spirit is fed daily through the word and I pray without ceasing.Most of the time,I don’t take myself very seriously.Most of the time,you shouldn’t,either.I'm laid-back,and dash-friendly.Trust /loyalty is something very dear to me,and I would like to get these back.I love movies,music,being goofy,being funny,all that goes into/with a great relationship.My priorities are always with home,family,and hopefully,one day,a love that is true.I believe in friendship before love,love before marriage and marriage before intimacy.My dream is to be a loving wife to my husband.

More About My Match

You know that look when standing in a crowded room,and all you care to see is the man who you are madly in love with,nothing else matters.You can actually feel his breathe on my face,or that one smell that reminds me of him.It's yours and when you smell that scent it takes you to him and you could be half way around the world.I want a loving partner in my life right now.I really do and I do not take age difference to be a determinant factor.It is my hope to find a partner that will assist me in this life as I will assist him,So as we might Love each other as we love Christ with all our heart,might,mind and strength.

Connect with flowingriver75

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ontario »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.